Search Help
Album Only

Finest House Compilation Vol.3 (Summer 2020)

Soulstice Music

Soulstice Music
SSM050 | 2020-08-17  
Original Mix (6:01)
This probably has to be one of the most incredible Soulful and Jazzy House compilation ever to be released with an amazing selection of 18 beautiful unreleased tracks 3 bonus tracks. Most of the tracks were recorded in a professional recording studio with live arrangements from true master musicians (some of these musicians have worked with Axwell, Boy George, James Senese and more). All the tracks have been analog master processed to perfection at Queen Studio in Los Angeles. Include music from Mark Di Meo, Mijangos, Reelsoul, Rightside, Earl W Green, Walter Graffeo, Laura Jackson, Sean Ali & Munk Julious, Kyle Kim, Deepconsoul, Steve Madera, Alankara, JFC, Federico d'Alessio, Jacob Rodriguez, RITO, Louie Cato, Derrick Flair, CHRIS IDH, Nickson Phala, and others. Enjoy!

Soulstice Music Record Company (ASCAP)

For Licensing

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart