Search Help
Album Only

Quantize Summer Sampler 2018

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZSUMMER005 | 2018-08-24  
Various Artists 'Quantize Summer Sampler 2018'

Quantize Recordings presents our Quantize Summer Sampler for 2018!
Every summer, we compile content full of heat, and this year is true to standard with a bevy of incredible artists, producers, and remixers jammed into one hot package. This one includes SuSu Bobien, Reggie Steele, Manoo, GJ & Reelsoul, Soulfuledge, Sebb Junior & Tasha LaRae, Booker T, Luis Radio & Stefano Guerra, and Mark Francis, to name a few. We’ve also got Thommy Davis & Greg Lewis, Darren Sains & Balo feat J. Thorton, Sheldon Goode, Gianni Junior, Kzee Mchuno & Floyd La Lunar, Sahib Muhammad, Seb Skalaski & LT Brown, DJ Jigsaw, and more. This album appeals to multiple genres and musical tastes! Enjoy the music!

01. Susu Bobien “Love Sensation” (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Right on Time Mix)
(Dan Hartman)
Published by Dan Hartman
Produced by DJ Spen, Thommy Davis & Michele Chiavarini
All Lead Vocals by Susu Bobien
Lead Vocals Produced by Dewey Cioffi for DivaDownEnt and Duce Martinez assisted by Kristine Walker
Lead Vocals Recorded at Dwild Music Studio by Duce Martinez
Backing Vocals Performed by Tasha Larae
Bass, Guitar, & Keyboards by Michele Chaivarini
Violin & Baritone Violin by Ali Bello
Horn Section by Scott Baylis, Max Grunhard, & Tony Hayen
Durms and Percussion by DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini
Arrangement and Mix Down by DJ Spen & Thommy Davis
Sean Spencer & Thommy Davis Executive Producers

02. Reggie Steele “Surrender” Original Mix
(Reggie Steele)
Produced, Mixed, and Arranged by Reggie Steele
Keyboards by Reggie Steele
Mixed & Mastering by DJ Spen

03. GJ, Reelsoul & Manoo ft Nichelle Monroe “Feel My Truth” (Manoo, GJs & Reelsoul Fusion Re-Work)
Written by Evan Landes, Nichelle Monroe, William Rodriquez III, & Manoo
Produced by Manoo, Evan Landes, William ‘Reelsoul’ Rodriquez
Mixed & Arranged by Evan Landes & William ‘Reelsoul’ Rodriquez
All Vocals by Nichelle Monroe
Published by A Slice Of Evan Music (BMI), Eleganthippy Music (ASCAP), WR3 Music (ASCAP), & Quantize Music Publishing
Mastered by DJ Spen & Evan Landes
Executive Producers DJ Spen & Evan Landes
(p) &© 2018 Quantize Records Inc., MoreHouse Records Inc.
My Truth ‘acapella’ courtesy of MoreHouse Records Inc.

04. Soulfuledge “Summer In the City” (Soulfuledge's Nyte Music Mix)
Written, Produced & Arranged by Soulfuledge
Published by Sentric Music

05. Sebb Junior Tasha LaRae “Never Be Alone (Booker T Brixton Bump Mix)”
(Sebb Junior & LaTasha Conway)
Remix Produced by Booker T
All Vocals Produced, Arranged, & Performed by Tasha LaRae
Vocals Written & Published by LaTasha Conway for Love Yourself Publishing (BMI) & Copyright Control
DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Executive Producers

06. Luis Radio & Stefano Guerra “Trip To Tokyo”
Written & Produced by Luis Radio & Stefano Guerra

07. Seb Skalski & L .T. Brown “I Live for That Day”
Production by Seb Skalski (S.T.Skalski)
Rhodes & Keys by Masta P Zabrodzki
Lyrics Recorded and Written by L.T.Brown
Mixed by Seb Skalski
Mastered by DJ Spen

08. O’Man Blues Feat. Dindy “Rise” (Gianni Junior RepRise Edit)
Remix Produced by Gianni Junior
Copyright Control

09. Thommy Davis & Greg Lewis “Oweibaba”
Produced Mixed & Arranged by Thommy Davis & Greg Lewis
Additional Mix and Mastering by DJ Spen
Published by Quantize Music Publishing

10. Darren Sains & Balo feat. J. Thorton “Pray” (Boogie Balo Beats)
(Julius Horton, Louie Balo Guzman & Darren Sains)
Published by Horton Hears Music (ASCAP), Louie Balo Music (BMI) & Deep Dawg Music (ASCAP)
Produced by Louie Balo Guzman & Darren Sains
Keyboards: Darren Sains
Drum Programming: Louie Balo Guzman

11. Sheldon So Goode “Sexy Dancer”
(Prince Rogers Nelson)
Published by Universal Music Publishing
Produced & Performed by Sheldon Goode
All instruments and Vocals by Sheldon Goode

12. Saxture feat Beaucy Nkosi “You My Sunshine” Mark Francis Remix
Produced by Sechaba Goodman Nxumalo
Written by Beaucy Nkosi
Remixed by Mark Francis
Copyright Control

13. Sahib Muhammad “THE BEAT” (Original Mix)
Produced by Sahib Muhammad
Mixing & Mastering by DJ Spen @ Pavement Productions
Published by Quantize Music Publishing

14. Kzee Mchunu & Floyd La Lunar “17 Miles” (Original Mix)
Produced, Written & Performed by Kzee Mchunu & Floyd La Lunar
Published by Quantize Music Publishing
Mastered by DJ Spen

15. DJ Jigsaw (We Are) The Revolution (Original Mix)
Produced, Written & Performed by DJ Jigsaw as complex as da puzzle as precise as da tool
Published by Quantize Music Publishing
Mastered by DJ Spen
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart