Search Help
Album Only

Quantize 2020: The Year In Review - Compiled & Mixed by Thommy Davis

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZCOMP038 | 2021-01-15  
Timmy's Alternate Quarantine Vocal Mix (7:15)
Various Artists "Quantize 2020: The Year in Review - Compiled & Mixed by Thommy Davis"

Sean Spencer, Thommy Davis, and Kelly Spencer Executive Producers

Quantize Recordings presents 2020: The Year in Review, compiled and mixed by Thommy Davis. Thommy has thoughtfully selected 20 songs that demonstrate the creativity and diversity of the Quantize sound. The compilation explores some of our best soulful, afro, house, and disco sounds released over the past year. It includes tracks that have been setting playlists on fire and we know that you will enjoy each minute of this amazing compilation.

Full length mix
1-Diephuis feat. Hil St Soul - Hold on Me (Beat-a-pella)

2- Anaya Weathers & Mark Francis - You Make Me Smile (Extended Voc Mix)

3- Deep Roger Ft. Lifford - Tell Me (Original Mix)

4- Derrick Ricky Nelson - You Gave Me (Say It Loud ) (DJ Spen Greater Love Re Edit)

5- Ronnie Herel feat. Dannis Winston - Another Way (Spen & Reelsoul Remix)

6- Thommy Davis, Tasha LaRae, Brutha Basil - Do It Properly (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Chi Town Remix)

7- Toshi & Timmy Regisford – Kiqi (Timmy's Alternate Quarantine Mix)

8- Diephuis feat. Hil St Soul - Hold on Me (Original Mix)

9- Thommy Davis - Love to the World- (Thommy Davis Remix)

10- Sub-Zero - Conversations

11- Sheila Ford - The Doo Wah Song (Thommy Davis & Greg Lewis Mix)

12- DJ Rae - The Journey (Richard Earnshaw Extended Mix)

13- Thommy Davis, Tasha LaRae, Sheila Ford - HOT SHOT (Opolopo Xtra Mix)

14- Ricky Morrison ft Brian Lucas – Uplifted (Sure Shot Club Mix)

15- DJ Spen & Cornell CC Carter - Keep Your Head to The Sky (Extended Mix)

16- Thommy Davis (I love You More) Mr. Eclectic Ngoma Remix

17- Aaron K. Gray & Dj Gomi - GOD MADE ME FUNKY (David Morales SUNDAY MASS MIX)

18- Underground Ministries ft Kenny Bobien - I Shall Not Be Moved (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Stand Still Remix)

19- Thommy Davis, Tasha LaRae & Aaron K Gray - For Every Mountain

20- Booman - God's Got It (DJ Spen & Troy Morton ReWork)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart