Search Help
Album Only
SDA006 | 2018-06-08  
From the south eastern lines of the equator, Soul De Anima presents release six, from Westseven!

Opening his account under Westseven, label boss Rory Gallagher brings in the summer months with The Promise, accompanied by the vocal jewels of Gabriel Lynch. A bittersweet yet refreshing melodic affair, telling the age old tale of one mans promise!

In the wings we have four of our favourites providing interstellar remixes; Aaryon & Animal Picnic, Thankyou City, Hypersleep & Rudy, all adding their own spices divinely!

Aaryon & Animal Picnic step up and deliver a stunningly soothing, peak time workout which captures the bright colours of the original remarkably!

Melbourne based big hitters Thank You City, deliver their trademark tech sound superbly, taking the Promise into a different energy zone! Another rising Australian star, Hypersleep makes his first appearance on the label stroking all the right notes, forging a real standout mix! Completing the package is London based Rudy, who rounds off the release in style with his superbly crafted club workout!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart