Search Help
Album Only
DRR046 | 2017-07-10  
Camilo Do Santos makes his debut on Daylight Robbery Records with his 'P.I.M.P.' EP. These 2 hand picked house cuts showcase Camilo Do Santos' ability to fuse punchy jacking elements with groovy vocals.

Releasing between them on a number of labels including Cr2 Records, Twisted Fusion & Criminal Hype to name a few, YADE makes her return to the label with her remix of 'P.I.M.P.'. She takes the sound of it to a darker place and pick up the pace, a track that moves with a relentless groove.

Another debut on the label, with Luca Secco & Craftkind remixing the title track. After previously releasing on a variety of labels such Country Club Disco, Straight Ahead Music & Endless Music to name a few, it is with great excitement to welcome them on the label.

Quentin Van Honk returns to Daylight Robbery with another remix. After previously releasing on various imprints such as ElRow Music, Forest Walker Records, Freakin909 and making waves on DRR034 with his remix of Waitz ‘Bring The House Back', it is time for the Dutch man to bring his sound to the label once again.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart