Search Help
Album Only

Back 2 Basic

IQ Musique

Blu Lace Music
BLM147 | 2021-11-12  
IQ Musique is taking you "Back 2 Basic" with this collective record, that feature a lot of great producers and vocalists such as, MR KG, Fizzikx, Phaze Dee, Bob Signgh, Zaid Abdulrahim, Dany Cohiba, Allen Craig, Derrick Da House, Rooted Channel Brothers, Rick Lenoir, AfroDrum, Native Tribe , Da Q-Bic, Guri Guri Boys, TsuruSwing, Ziggy Phunk, Greco Soul and H Justini, Richelle Hicks,Tshaka Campbell, Phie Clair, Kimicoh, Cosmiq, Wright Will, Eaze and Bonga
Please get your copy!

All instruments played and produced by: IQ Musique
All vocals, written and performed by: Eaze
(c) Blu Lace Music
(p) Phat Kat Music Administrated by EMI Music
Distributor: Static Plastic

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart