Search Help
Album Only
SSR0046 | 2021-11-13  
Produced, Mixed & Arranged by: Jonsey & Kevin McPherson for Cafe 432 Productions.
Written By: Jonsey, Kevin McPherson, Yolanda Charles, Stevie Paul, Joko Magic, Kim Murray
Bass: Yolanda Charles MBE
Guitar: Stevie Paul & Kim Murray
Alto Saxophone: Joko Magic
Mastered by: Walter Cohelo @ Atlantica Blu Studios Portugal
Copyright: Soundstate Sessions 2021

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart