Album Only

OFF Sonar Sampler 2018

Various Artists

Roush Label
RSH090 | 2018-06-11  
Roush returns with a fresh new edition of its OFF Sonar Sampler this June, featuring tracks from the likes of Javi Bora & Piem, Jairo Delli, FreedomB and more. Founded by Hector Couto back in 2013, Roush looks set to enjoy it’s biggest year to date, celebrating it’s fifth anniversary in style having already welcomed notable names such as Steve Lawler, DJ W!ld, Tuccillo and Phil Weeks to the label. With Sonar just around the corner, the Tenerife based imprint continues it’s ‘Sampler’ series this June, delivering thirteen fresh cuts that are set to make an impact across Barcelona’s infamous OFF week. Label favourite Javi Bora opens proceedings alongside Piem to deliver the dynamic ‘King Of Vila’, before rising talent Jairo Delli delivers ‘Body Pi’, fusing slick percussion fills and vibrant synth builds. Next up, FreedomB and Space Jump Salute combine on ‘All Night Tonight’, whilst Gav Whitehouse lays down chunky kicks and spiraling lead lines for his label debut entitled ‘They're Coming”. Drastic Duo and Taty Munoz both shift the focus towards percussive territories, Manu Gonzalez’s ‘Mind Games’ introduces infectious vocals amongst nostalgic house tones to reveal a production that’s set to become a favourite of many in the months ahead, whilst Picca & Mars’ and Gorkiz & Killed Kassette’s cuts see both pairings opt for skipping hats woven amongst driving low-end grooves. To close, Dutch talent Gerbert Vos unveils the dark and kinetic ‘Give It’, Luigi Rocca and Anis Hachemi combine to drop the thunderous ‘Rawtomation’, Tuffdub & Aday Chinea’s ‘Da Menace’ combines booming claps and stuttered vocal samples, before Makanan & Iva Dive punctuate the package with the bright and bumping ‘Mondadito’.
Roush’s ‘OFF Sonar Sampler 2018’ is out on 11th June 2018.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart