Album Only

Inception EP


lum018 | 2016-12-12  
Arkouda's 'Inception' EP on Lauter Unfug is a melodic release 4 track release who will find it's place on peak time sets as well as at the after hours.

The original Track called Inception takes its listener on a dark melodic and dramatic journey.

Florian Kruse adds a lot of drive to the original composition giving it a real prime time vibe. The saturated bassline will fill the floor at first tone.

Patrick Kunkels Remix on his side focuses on the percs while keeping the original melody.

For the fourth track of the EP, Arkouda teams up with Arjeta Zuta. Her voice fills up the break up nicely giving it some unexpected warmth considering the rawness of the other elements of the track. Mindless is a perfect floor filling tune an fits onto every after party aswell.

The 'Inception' EP is a well balanced 4 track EP put together by 4 artists who know what the listeners need to hear on their journey through the clubs.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart