Search Help
Album Only

Produced by Moon Rocket & Esteban Fernandez

Music and Lyrics by Raffa Scoccia
Live Percussions and Whistle by Esteban Fernandez
Vocals by Jasmine Clemente
Acoustic Guitars by Andy Shigekawa
Mastered by Stuart Kettridge at South East Studios UK
Published by Moon Rocket Music
(P) & (c) 2016 Moon Rocket Music

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart