Album Only
EXRD094 | 2017-04-10  
After the well-received EP on Exotic Refreshment LTD, Severin Su returns with new fantastic release, this time for main Exotic Refreshment. Remixes by BAILE (Ghostly International) and Nils Penner (Freerange, Moodmusic, Exploited, Compost Black Label). Support: Kolsch, Paco Osuna, Guy J, Edu Imbernon, Oliver Schories, Eelke Kleijn, Max Graham, Marc DePulse, Ramon Tapia, Quivver, Tone Depth, Soul Button, Chris Fortier, Steve Mac, Cid Inc, Marc Poppcke, Talul, Lonya, Just Her, Gabriel Rhome, Raxon, Danito and many more...

Mastering by Exotic Mastering:

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart