Search Help
Album Only

Miami Uncuts 2017

Various Artists

TR Records
TR011DCD | 2017-04-24  
Various Artists
TR Records TR011DCD

1. Soulful Session feat. Tisha Monique - All I Need (DJ X-Trio Remix)
2. DJ Jacko & Chelsea Como - Young Forever (Blackkdraft Miami Dub)
3. Kenny Carpenter - I Don't Dance With Juana (KC Remix)
4. Distant People feat. Jessante - Too Good
5. Rito - Deep Logic
6. Dee Mac's House Of Funk feat. Oliver Night - One & Only
7. Takuya Kusajima - I Love The Piano
8. Distant People feat. Nontu - Move (The Scientists Of Sound Remix)
9. Andy Compton feat. Rogiers - What Ya Doing (Ricky Montanari & Guadalupi Dub Mix)
10. Oliver Night - Get By (Elliott's Dance)
11. Urbe Deep Connextions - Spread A Message Through Music (Deepo Original Mix)
12. Bizio Cool - Time To Go Back

Selected and produced by Tony Records.

1. Produced and Arranged by Simon ‘Schooly’ Phillips For Soulful Session Productions. Vocals Written By Tisha Monique. Keys: Styoan Stoyanov.
Drums & Percussion: Schooly. Bass: Schooly. Publishing Copyright Control.
Remixed by DJ X-Trio.

2. Produced, Arranged and Mixed by DJ Jacko and Gem-in-i. Remixed by Shino Blackk for Shino Blackk Musik in collaboration with DJ Jacko.
Vocals Written, Recorded & Performed by Chelsea Como. Keys by Gem-in-i and Sarah Ruff.
Publishing: ChelseaBrittany Publishing (ASCAP).

3. Produced and Remixed by Kenny Carpenter.

4. Produced by Distant People. Keys S Trotmon. Mastered by Chris Sauer at

5. Written and produced by Ricky Mura, Tony D Deledda. Mixed by Ricky Mura and Tony D Deledda @Musia Studio Rimini, Italy.

6. Produced by Dee Mac Music. Written and arranged by Oliver Night, Dee Mac.
Mixing credits, Jonathan Rogers-Crosby collective London.
Lyrics Written by Luke Meads & Oliver Night.
Performed by Oliver Night. BV's BB James

7. Produced and arranged by Takuya Kusajima. Keyboard by Kei Maruyama.

8. Vocals written and performed by Nontu Xulu. Keys by Ray Harris, Additional keys by Joey Silvero.
Produced and Arranged by Joey Silvero.
Remixed by Fabio Giunta and Roberto Reale aka The Scientists of Sound.
Keyboards by The Scientists of Sound. Studio Recording Trapani, Sicily.
Mix and Mastering by The Scientists of Sound.

9. Music written & produced by Andy Compton. Vocals written & performed by RogiÈrs.
Published by Peng Music (Andy Compton) & Fibby Music (ASCAP) (RogiÈrs)
Remixed by Ricky Montanari & Guadalupi.

10. Written & arranged by Oliver Night and Olmo Cassibba. Sax by Olmo Cassibba.
Vocals (written and perf) by Oliver Night. Produced By Oliver Night and Dee Mac Music.

11. Written, Edited and Mixed by Deepo. Sax: S.Dionigi Pala.

12. Authors: Fabrizio Colasanti, Luigi De Angelis
Produced by Fabrizio Colasanti aka Bizio Cool. Drum and programming by Bizio Cool.
Keys by Stefano Guerra. Arranged and mixed @ Gigi's Mama Studio - Rome Italy.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart