Search Help
Album Only

Interpretations (The Remix Collection)

Jasper Street Co.

Basement Boys
BBRCD002 | 2002-08-01  
Don't miss out on this heart felt gospel collection which contains mixes by:
Roger Sanchez - "Little" Louie Vega - Junior Vasquez - Mousse T - Boris Dlugosch - Frankie Knuckles - Farley & Heller - Basement Boys - Dj Spen - and 3 New Songs!

Song Credits

1)Praisin His Name
(S. Spencer C. Clayton T. Roberts)
Lead Vocal: Ann Nesby (Appears courtesy of Universal / It's Time Child)
Keys: Fruity, Gary Hudge
Organ: Big Baby

2)To God Be The Glory
(S. Spencer C. Clayton T. Roberts, G. Hugdins)
Keys:Fruity, Gary Hudge
Bass:Irvin Madden
Vocals: Dennis Jones, Shawnee Richardson, Rodney Hamlett, Martin Wilson, April Lovelist, Danielle McCoy, and Fruity.

3)Another Day
(S. Spencer C. Clayton T. Roberts, G. Hugdins M.Wilson)
Sax Solo:Eric Marner
Horn Section: The New Volcano's
Bass:Irvin Madden
Vocals: Vonita Jenkins, Martin Wilson, Fruity, Sandy Hamlett, Rodney Hamlett, Sean Spencer and April Lovelist

4)List Every Voice (Take Me Away) - Unreleased Mix
(E. Hanes, M. Valentine L. Hill G. Hines)
Remixed by Mousse T for Peppermint Jam
Vocals: Martin Wilson, Fruity and Vonetta White

5)Fly Away
(S. Spencer, J Lensane)
Rmixed by Frankie Knuckles for Def Mix Productions
Vocals: Dennis Jones

6)Till I found U
(S. Spencer C. Clayton L. Vega T. Roberts G. Hudgins M. Wilson)
Keys: "Little" Louie Vega, Gary Hudgins
Mixed by Dj Spen and Karizma
Lead Vocals: Martin Wilson
Bass: Irvin Madden
Guitar: Snookie
Horns: The Volcanos Horn Section
Engineer James "Bonzai" Caruso

7)Love Changes
(Skip Scarborough, Lesane & Spencer)
Remixed by Boris Dlugosch
Vocals: Wondress Hutchinson

8)A Feelin
(S. Spencer, K. Ross T. Roberts)
Remixed by Farley & Heller
Vocals: Tracy Hamlin, Kentell Foster, Fruity, Richard Smith, Kim Grimes, Martin Wilson, Derek Owens, Sean Spencer, Dj Oji

9)Get Together
(S. Spencer, K. Ross, J. Lesane)
Remix by Roger S.
Vocals: Star Atkins, Latasha Spencer, Matt Wood, Ray Gordon, Fruity, Richard Smith, and Tracy Hamlin

10) God Helps Those (Who Help Themselves)
(S. Spencer, J. Lesane, T. Douglas)
Remixed by Jr. Vasquez
Vocals: Friuty, Martin Wilson, Vonette White, The New Jersey Mass Choir

All Songs Published by: Basement Boys Music (ASCAP) / Kinda Kool Music (BMI)/Gosbig-g(ASCAP)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart