Album Only

Escape From Zoo

Various Artists

Gorilla Recordings
GOR008 | 2015-03-09  
"Escape From Zoo" it's a brand new compilation series from Polish constant growing label Gorilla Recordings. First collection features 12 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from Tiefschwarz, dOP, Lee Van Dowski, Fairmont, Ruede Hagelstein, Meggy, Matthias Tanzmann, Pirupa, Tevo Howard, Dusty Kid, Alex Piccini, Ninetoes and more. "Escape From Zoo" it's simply a must have for all house and techno lovers out there!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart