Album Only

Armada Electronic Elements Essentials

Various Artists

Armada Electronic Elements
AREE140 | 2020-06-12  
Keep Control
ARTBAT Remix (8:04)
Album Only
Colyn Extended Remix (7:35)
Album Only
Chock-full with tracks that supercharge the dance floor experience, ‘Armada Electronic Elements Essentials’ interlocks forty of the most captivating cuts of the moment. Driven by the creative output of tastemakers such as ARTBAT, Ben Böhmer, Francesca Lombardo, Gerd Janson, Kevin de Vries, Kidnap, Lane 8, Maxim Lany, Pablo Nouvelle, Shadow Child and more, this selection makes up the foundation of a musical journey that’ll get you beyond excited.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart