Search Help
Album Only

Lost Poetry - Chapter 4

Various Artists

Exotic Refreshment
EXRC040 | 2020-06-15  
After a very successful compilations entitled "Time Traveler". "Moments", "Tried And Tested", "Consequences", "At The Crossroads" and 'Bubbly Refreshment" released in past years, Polish constant growing label Exotic Refreshment returns with brand new series "Lost Poetry". Chapter 4 features 15 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from Mano Le Tough, Maribou State, Schlepp Geist, Rodrigo Gallardo, Nuage, Zuma Dionys, Victor Norman, Kris Davis, Armonica, Rapossa, Roze (FR), Mente Organica, Carlos Barbero, George Olmos, La Boum Fatale, Balam, Disconnected, Alvee, Black Lotus, Charlie M., Sterling Grove, Ellyn Woods, Oiseau de Nuit and Yeah But No.

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart