Album Only

Lost Poetry - Chapter 1

Various Artists

Exotic Refreshment
EXRC037 | 2020-05-04  
After a very successful compilations entitled "Time Traveler". "Moments", "Tried And Tested", "Consequences", "At The Crossroads" and 'Bubbly Refreshment" released in past years, Polish constant growing label Exotic Refreshment returns with brand new series "Lost Poetry". Chapter 1 features 12 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from Stimming, Acid Pauli, Nu, Ruede Hagelstein, German Brigante, Soukie & Windish, Jacob Groening, Aparde, Kevin Di Serna, Kalipo, Rancido, Santiago Garcia, Local Suicide, MOTSA, Stevie R, Sobek, Mulya, Low Manuel, Bookwood, Janus Rasmussen, Company Is Family and Delfin Music

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart