Search Help
Album Only
SER075 | 2018-10-05  
Soulful Evolution are delighted to welcome
DJ & Production duo Lee Perry & Ant Willitts aka
Rhythmic Groove from the UK.

They have collaborated with the one and only
US Vocalist Darian Crouse who is back with us
on the Label with this delightful Soulful production
entitled Take It Back.

Rhythmic Groove after releasing their debut single on Mjuzieekal Education in 2012,
were signed to it's parent label Mjuzieek Digital Records (Austria)
where they have carved out their signature sound
and have had a constant release schedule ever since.
In 2015, Rhythmic Groove released their debut LP on Mjuzieek Digital Records
entitled ''Groover's Delite'' which features several tracks
from their back catalogue on the label plus brand new tracks.

Since bursting on the scene, Rhythmic Groove have had the privilege
of producing & remixing some fantastic artists such as
Sterling Void, Peter Brown, Angie Brown, DJ Kwest, Rude Vinyl,
Jeff Webb of The Nightowls, Luna Avenue (Reza & Timmy Vegas) & have released
on Labels such as Fogbank, TeddyBear Records, Bahia, Suka Records, & Expanded Records.

The future looks bright for this duo, who have also held
DJ residencies for brands such as Stereo Sushi, Decadence,
Miss Moneypennys, Tantalize to name a few and played
to crowds all over the UK & Europe and are now
looking to bring their unique sound to dance floors in the USA, Asia & beyond.

Soulful Evolution Records
For licensing and enquiries :
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart