Search Help
Album Only

Move Of The Spirit

Jocelyn Brown, Inaya Day

T's Box
TB077 | 2018-10-05  
Original & Remix Produced, Arranged & Programmed by Terry Hunter for T’s Box Productions Inc. All vocals by Jocelyn Brown & Inaya Day. Written by Jocelyn Brown & Inaya Day. Composed by Terry Hunter & Woody. Inaya Day appears courtesy of NY-O-DAE Music. All Keys by Woody. Live Bass by Jai Bass. Recorded by Joey “808” Fernandez. Mixed by Steve Barkan. Artwork design by Eric Welton. Mastered by Earth Works Studio London. Executive Producer Terry Hunter.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart