MREC013 | 2017-09-29  
Written & Produced by Those Boys (L. Theko and S. Kekana).
All instruments and drums By L. Theko and S. Kekana.
Vocal harmonics by S. Kekana and L. Mathebula
Remixed by Doug Gomez for Merecumbe Soul productions.
Vibes solo by Giovanni Perin
Licensed from Deep Fusion Records.
Mastered by Studio Phasen
Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.