Search Help
Album Only

Chapter Four

Various Artists

Closer To Truth
CTT017 | 2017-03-17  
Various Artists - Chapter Four EP - Closer To Truth 017

Written & Produced by Various Artists
Mastering by Chemars

It's with great pleasure we present the next Chapter in the Various Artists series with seven fine tracks to choose from we feel we've covered all bases with the type of music we like to touch upon.

Including tracks from label boss Alex Agore plus other regulars to CTT Nicolas Meyer and J's Gruv we're also teeming with new talent in VR-314, Max Telaer, U@T & Jay Pei accompanying them to create this generous and diverse EP with each track adding it's own stamp to this chapter.

Closer To Truth:

Alex Agore:

Nicolas Meyer:


Max Telaer:


J's Gruv:

Jay Pei:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart