Album Only
BNY 15 | 2016-09-29  
It's been a minute but here it is: BNY EP3

EP3 has four original tracks by Tyrone Francis, with two of the tracks featuring Tiger Wilson and Trinidadian Deep on keys. EP3 is a must-have for your collection and includes, "BNY 9" which has received full support by Louie Vega & Danny Krivit.

1. BNY 9 - Tyrone Francis w/ Tiger Wilson on Keys BNY Orig.
2. Chocolate - Tyrone Francis w/ Trinidadian Deep on keys BNY Orig.
3. Command - Tyrone Francis BNY Orig.
4. Ras Up - Tyrone Francis BNY Orig.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart