Search Help
Album Only
GLENN's vision of 1990s style house with a lush hook spoken by BIG ED of BBN. Three track EP featuring"CHICAGO(THE ROOT)", "CHICAGO DUB(THE ROOT)" and "TECH CHI ZERO(CHICAGO GROUND ZERO)".

* Mastering [Gorilla Oven Studio] Glenn Underground

* Instruments [All Instruments Performed By] Glenn Underground

* Producer, Written By Glenn Crocker

* Spoken Word performed by Harold Big Ed Matthews

* Artwork [Photography By] Ricardo Miranda

* Publishing Strictly Jaz Unit Music BMI

* Special thanx to Jesus, the true & living God.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart