Album Only
CD025 | 2015-07-07  
Produced by Giulio Bonaccio
Arranged by Giulio Bonaccio & Simone "Keemo" Tonsi
Bass by Greg Ferreira
Piano by Michael King
Guitar by Federico D'Alessio
Brass by Matt Lavon
Trumpets by Wayne Tucker
Mixed by Giulio Bonaccio & Simone "Keemo" Tonsi
(2) additional remix by Michele Chiavarini
Produced and Programmed by Michele Chiavarini
All Instruments and arrangement by Michele Chiavarini
Horn Section:
Trumpet by Graeme Flowers
Trombone by Barnaby Dickinson
Saxes by James Knight
Mixed by Toni Economides
(3) additional remix by Guitardalex
Produced and Programmed by Federico D'Alessio
All Instruments and arrangement by Federico d'Alessio
Mixing by Guitardalex studio At Naples
(4) Original Giulio Bonaccio Instrumental Mix

Supported by Mark Di Meo, Leo Lippolis, Davide Fiorese, Tony J Humphries, Lou Gorbea, Corrado Rizza, Antonello Ferrari, Kenny Carpenter, Peppe Citarella, Don Welch, Maurizio Clemente, Franco Moiraghi, Victor Simonelli, Romain Gove, Duce Martinez, Benji Candelario, Gigi Frassanito, Guido P, Stefano Falcone and many other DJS !
More from BCRMUSIC
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart