Album Only

Steel Congo

Louie Vega

Vega Records
VR010 | 2004-11-09  
In this 10th instalment of the Elements of Life series, Louie Vega features House of Rhumba, The 3 piece Latin percussion ensemble that consist of (Nicky Laboy, Papo Alicea & Obanilu Ere). This trio tells a story in their fusion of street rhumba style all spoken thru the conga, with compliments of Caribbean soul as heard thru the steel drum unfolding the story. Louie Vega brings it all together with the Universal Language of house.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart