Album Only

Quantize Miami Sampler 2015

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZMIAMI004 | 2015-03-27  

Quantize Miami Sampler 2015

1. Damond Ramsey Featuring Robert Owens “Saves My Soul”
Produced, arranged and instrumentation by Damond Ramsey
Vocals by Robert Owens
Mixed and Mastered by Dj Spen @ Pavement Productions Inc.

2. H.I.M.W.O.L. “Piano Riff”
Written & Produced by Glen Dichiera
Additional Arrangements & Mixing Engineer Dj Spen
Executive Producers Thommy Davis & Sean Spencer

3. Michele Chiavarini “Do You Take Your Love From Me"
Produced, arranged and programmed by Michele Chiavarini.
Written by Willy Washington, Nathaniel Anthony Landry and Michele Chiavarini.
All instruments by Michele Chiavarini.
Vocals Performed by Jillian (Courtesy of Willytrix Productions).
Vocals Produced, Recorded, Engineered & Arranged by Willy Washington for Willytrix Productions.
Mixed by Toni Economides,assisted by Clinton McCreery.
Thanks to Sophie Josling, Mike Barnes, Willy Washington and the incomparable Mr Spen!

4. Kym Simms "Pit Of My Heart"
Sung and written by Kym Sims for orriss house international,
Kym Sims is represented by,
Daniel james is brought to you by digital deep music

5. Dave Anthony featuring Stephanie Cooke “I Live For You”
Produced by Dave Anthony
Song written Stephanie Cooke
Bennett Holland on Keys
Mixed and mastered by Dave Anthony at Way Out West Studios
Special thanks to Ricky Morrison, Lady G, Baby J, Martina Lancaster and the Kemet Soul family.

6. Andrea Carissimi & Michele Chiavarini feat Roland Clark “The Underground”
Written by Andrea Carissimi, Michele Chiavarini, Roland Clark
Produced Arranged and Mixed by Andrea Carissimi
Keyboards by Michele Chiavarini
Vocals by Roland Clark
Mastering by Wim Bult @ Inlinemastering, Netherlands

7. Klevakeys “A Jazz Thang”
Produced, Written & Arranged by Klevakeys

8. Kiko Navarro Featuring Amor “Respirar”
Written by Francisco J. Navarro Gómez, María del Amor Lohoba Tomas
Produced, arranged and mixed by Kiko Navarro at The Blue Room studio, Palma de Mallorca.
Lead vocal and chorus by Amor
Keyboards and Drum programming by Kiko Navarro

9. Soulfuledge “Flight Of The African Queen”
Produced, Written & Arranged by Soulfuledge
10. Gianni Junior “Behind The Scene”
Written by Giovanni Valensise
Produced by Gianni Junior
Bass by Michelangelo Nasso
Guitar by Jamy Caruso
Additional Guitar by Giuseppe Tigani
Drum Programming and Arrangements by Gianni Junior
Mixed and Mastered by Dj Spen @ Pavement Productions Inc.

11. Chris Burns feat Denise Henderson "Time"
Written by Chris Burns & Denise Henderson
Vocals & Lyrics by Denise Henderson
Drums, Keys & Production by Chris Burns Mixed by Chris Burns
Published by Quantize Music Publishing

12. JayClectic "Watch My Soles"
Written & Produced by JayClectic
Drum Arrangements by Jermaine AKA Jay
Keyboards by Marcus Bevans
Mastered by Mr. Eclectic

13. Dj Greg Lewis “The Rhythm”
Produced Written & Arranged by Greg Lewis
Mastered by Dj Spen @ Pavement Productions Inc.

14. Brooklyn Knightz Featuring Dawn Tallman "Thank You Jesus”
Written & Produced by Phil Hooton & Rob da Noize Temple
Vocals Dawn Tallman
Engineer Mark Gamble
Bass Phil Hooton
Drums Phil Hooton
Keys Mark Gamble
Additional keys Rob da Noize Temple
Sax Bruno Soares
Phil Hooton mcps
Solid Noize Music ASCAP Phil Solid Noize Music ASCAP

15. Sahib Muhammad- "From Mars Wit Love"
Produced Arranged and Written by Sahib Muhammad
Mixed and Mastered by Dj Spen @ Pavement Productions Inc.

16. Sp3n & Kuest “Legacy”
Written & Produced by Sp3n A.K.A. Dj Spen and Kuest
Arranged and Mixed by SP3N
Keyboards by Kuest
Drum Programing by SP3N

Compilation Executive Producers Sean Spencer & Thommy Davis
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart