Search Help
Album Only
PT043 | 2009-07-03  
1.Feel it (main mix)
2.Feel it (dub mix)
3.Muevelo (La Folie Douce remix)

Written & Composed by Giuseppe Tuccillo & Sebastian Gamboa
produced by Sebastian Gamboa & Giuseppe Tuccillo
Vocals by Rafael Carreras,recorded at Campogroove Studio (Ibiza),,
Published by Purple Publishing,
P+C 2009 Purple Music.

For license contact:
More from Purple Tracks

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart