Search Help
Album Only

Frames EP


Nu Groove Records
NG155D | 2024-05-17  
Italian Ibiza favourite Tuccillo returns to legendary NYC label Nu Groove with another four-track EP, ‘Frames’, including a feature from Chicago native Ron Carroll. With previous Nu Groove releases like the ‘Sunshine City EP’ and ‘I Believe’ with TradeCraft earning the respect of esteemed selectors including Archie Hamilton, Chloe Caillet and Laurent Garnier, Tuccillo’s expertly crafted sound is revered for its analogue approach. Similarly, his passion and respect for vinyl has earned him respect from crate diggers and house music tastemakers globally ever since the 90s. Tuccillo’s ‘Frames EP’ opens with the eponymous lead, showcasing his malleable sound that comes alive in underground scenes for heads in the know. Chicago house authority Ron Carroll lends his vocals to ‘Don’t Walk Away’, supported by Tuccillo’s fresh club-defining production that also permeates ‘You Got Me’. ‘Everything’ closes out this collection of pure house excellence, with expressive yet softer synthwork creating a cooler feel perfect for the afterhours.

Tuccillo ‘Frames EP'

1. Tuccillo ‘Frames’
2. Tuccillo featuring Ron Carroll ‘Don’t Walk Away’
3. Tuccillo ‘You Got Me’
4. Tuccillo ‘Everything’

Track 1, 3 & 4 Written by Giuseppe Tuccillo
Track 2 Written by Giuseppe Tuccillo & Ron Carroll
Produced & Mixed by Tuccillo
Track 2 Vocals by Ron Carroll
All Tracks Published by Defected Music
P&C 2024 Nu Groove Records
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart