Album Only


Various Artists

Wolf Music Recordings
WOLFEP015 | 2013-01-14  
Wolf Music return with a killer various artist EP. Kicking off with the grooving, soulful house sounds of James Welsh's "Nowt (Ron Basejam Mix Pt 1)", the EP then brings us the New Jersey revival skippiness of Squarehead & Mella Dee's "Get Together". Next up is the solid and chunky house of "Feel My Voices" by Waze & Odyssey. Lastly we get the deep, funky underground sounds of Terrence Pearce with his track 'Joice'.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart