Search Help
Album Only
Written By: Antoinette Roberson, Sheree Hicks, Jonsey & Kevin McPherson
Vocals by: Antoinette Roberson, Sheree Hicks
Produced, Mixed & Arranged By: Jonsey & Kevin McPherson for Cafe 432 Productions
Published By: Copyright Control, ASCAP, BMI
Remix & Additional Production by: David Harness
Master By Walter Coehlo @Atlantica Blu Studios Portugal
Copyright: Soundstate Recordings 2022

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart