Search Help
Album Only
D4D0001D2 | 2020-10-30  
Chicago’s John Summit teams up with Dutch producer Guz on his latest release ‘Thin Line’, following his huge summertime hit ‘Deep End’ on Defected, a record with accolades that include longest-running #1 of 2020 and Pete Tong’s Essential New Tune. Releasing on brand-new imprint D4 D4NCE, a label dedicated to delivering forward-thinking, dancefloor-ready house music, ‘Thin Line’ brims with summertime energy, with an addictive bassline, gradual builds and joyous keys, all underpinned by a catchy vocal hook sure to captivate its listeners. Coming from two of the scene’s most promising young talents, ‘Thin Line’ is a striking introduction to the freshest new imprint in dance music.

John Summit & Guz (NL) ‘Thin Line’ (Extended Mix)
Written by John Walter Schuster, Frederik D. Geuze, Lisa Jane Stansfield, Matt Black & Jon More
Produced by John Summit & Guz
Published by MusicAllStars, Universal Music Publishing, Cloud 9 Music & Copyright Control (BMI)
‘Thin Line’ incorporates samples of ‘People Hold On’ by Lisa Stansfield
P&C 2020 D4 D4NCE
More from D4 D4NCE
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart