Search Help
Album Only


London based No Fuss Records backed by Saison duo Leigh Darlow and Matthew Bandy is a label concept with a No Fuss approach to good music. The label aims to bring their long standing experience in music to create a platform for the projects they love. The label pulls its musical influences from Matt & Leigh’s early beginnings in clubland and the rave scene via London & the Midwest (U.S.A).

No Fuss is channeling its creative output into seasoned producers and new talent alike. Artists include Saison, Cpen, Crispin J Glover, Rawdio, Natasha Kitty Katt, Dean Zepherin, The Journey Men, Risk Assessment, Werkshy and Local Options.

Whats the fuss? Join us below to find out:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart