Search Help
Album Only
MOON138 | 2020-12-24  
Produced by Moon Rocket
Vocals By Alexandra Prince and LauMii
Written by Raffaele Scoccia , Rasmus Peter Faber, Alexandra Printz and Lauren Michele Byrd
Publishing; Moon Rocket Music/ Farplane Compositions, Das Leihhaus Musikproduktion Und Edition, Rock The Mic All Arts
Mastered by Stuart Kettridge @ South East Studios

(p) & (c) 2020 Moon Rocket Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart