Search Help
Album Only

Unquantize Your Mind Vol. 12 - Compiled & Mixed by ATFC

Various Artists

UNQTZCOMP014 | 2020-04-03  
Das Dope
Original Mix (5:44)
Unquantize Your Mind Vol.12 - Compiled & Mixed by ATFC

Unquantize Your Mind Vol. 12, mixed and compiled by the legendary ATFC is an incredible journey into the sounds of House. Including Quantize and Unquantize favourites by Grove Assassin, Michele Chiavarini, Dodha, KlevaKeys, Thommy Davis & Greg Lewis, Micfreak, Richard Payton, Lexa Hill, Warboy, Larry Espinosa, Marc Evans and DJ Spen, this compilation truly displays ATFC’s vast knowledge of dance music. It’s deep, energetic, and rhythmically exciting and we are sure listeners across the globe will enjoy every minute of this full-length mix compilation.

Unquantize Your Mind and Let Your Body Be Free!


1. Michele Chiavarini “Clap Your Hands” ATFC Remix
2. Richard Payton “Tell the World”
3. Monos & Rescue Poetix “Fluid” Tedd Patterson Remix
4. Thommy Davis & Greg Lewis “Hot”
5. Larry Espinosa “Express Yourself”
6. Dodha & Spen “Inrowd”
7. Mic freak & E Amadaor “Let Go” Spen Hard Dub
8. Ron Hall & Thommy Davis “Fugue in Baltimore” ATFC Remix
9. Klevakeys “Raising Vibrations” Spen Remix
10. Lexa Hill “Da Hood”
11. Warboy “No Love High Enough” ATFC Drum Workout
12. Warboy “No Love High Enough” ATFC Remix
13. Groove Assasin “Office Party” DJ Spen ReEdit
14. ATFC “Das Dope”
15. Marc Evans “Supernaturnal”

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart