Search Help
Album Only
BTPS062 | 2020-03-10  
'You Got It' brings three new tracks to Jesse's evolving deep house sound. Both 'You Got It' and 'Flutters' are refreshing and melodic tunes featuring rich pads, lush chords, and organic arrangements while 'Interchange' introduces a moodier sound to the EP.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart