Search Help
Album Only
Written by Nevil McKrieth, Kenny Wellington, David Baptiste;
Arranged & Produced by Micky More & Andy Tee;
Lead Vocal by Angela Johnson;
Backing Vocals by Danny Losito & Angela Johnson;
Bass by Janek Bartulewicz;
Guitars by Luca Pecchia;
Horns Sections arranged & conducted by Massimo Morganti;
Trombone by Massimo Morganti;
Trumpet by Luca Giardini;
Sax Tenor by Marco Postacchini;
Trumpet Solo by Luca Giardini;
Rhodes by Riccardo Burattini;
Synth & additional keys by Andrea Tonici;
Recorded Mixed & Mastered at Melody Makers Recording Studios (AN) Italy
Executive Producer: Michele Mingo & Andrea Tonici
Published by Dizzy Heights Music Pubs LTD
P & C MM & AT SRLS trading as GROOVE CULTURE Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart