Album Only

Ibiza 2019

Various Artists

Time Bandits
TBIBIZA19 | 2019-06-14  
Time is always a factor, last years compilation for Ibiza was pushed out at the end of the season, this year it's pushed at the start.

Time doesn't determine quality though, which this years compilation oozes. Antony PL, JRJ, Marcellus Wallace, Skapes, Miane, Lexlay, Marco C., MODA and Understate bring you 9 tracks which will do some damage to the island this season.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart