Album Only

5 Years of Poison

Various Artists

CYAN38 | 2019-06-14  
The Spanish label, managed by Oscar Barila, celebrates its 5 years of life with this massive compilation. 5 Years Of Poison includes 20 amazing tracks and remixes by top notch artists like Sebb Junior, Oscar Barila, Cesar Del Rio, Tatsu, Deepkeen, Iban Montoro, Jazzman Wax, Dave Pad, Anjei, Juanma Llopis, Bonetti, Jamin Hernandez, Quadrakey, Smoothless, Own.Way, Leão, WillowMan, Stereomates, Off Sides, Van Ka, Stones Taro, Ariane Blank, Vanishing Point (SP) or Guido Nemola.

All these tracks have been played and supported by big names of the industry such as Marco Carola, Danny Tenaglia Luna City Express, Phil Weeks, Mark Farina, Stacey Pullen, Cristian Varela, Angelo Ferreri, Shiba San, Vanilla Ace, Mihai Popviciu, YokoO, Nadja Lind, Frivolous, Brother's Vibe, The Mekanism, Dole & Kom, Boss Axis, Ruff Stuff, Dandi & Ugo, Anthony Pappa, Horatio, Claes Rosen and many more.
More from Cyanide

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart