Search Help
Album Only
MREC058 | 2019-01-18  
Main Mix:

Produced, written and arranged by Kelvin Sylvester.

Mixed by Kelvin Sylvester & Subrosa Media.

Lead and background vocals performed by Dee Lavender.

Vocals written by Dee lavender and Kelvin Sylvester.

Keys by Yuki Kanesaka

Synth bass by Yuki Kanesaka.

Additional keys by Keyboards and editing by Kelvin Sylvester.

Alternative Mix

Mixed by Kelvin Sylvester and Subrosa Media.

Vocals Performed by Dee lavender.

Keys by Yuki Kanesaka, J Fly Subrosa Media & kelvin Sylvester.

2018 Merecumbe Recordings

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart