Album Only

Audiomatique Best of 2018

Various Artists

AMCD12 | 2018-12-21  
It’s been another bumper year for Steve Bug’s Audiomatique label, specialising in quality Tech House and Deep House. Some 14 years after it was founded, this retrospective over 2018 proves that the scene and the label goes from strength to strength.

This handy round up of the year showcases some of the distinct highlights from the label, shining a light on some new names that have shaken up dancefloors the world over.

Killer tracks by Ken Hayakawa (Pennywise), Mose Mehdi (Stimulant Scream), and Jonas Saalbach & Yuven (Semaphore) rub shoulders with more established artists like Florian Kruse, who appears both as a solo artist (Blind Traveler) and as a part of TheGround, with a pair of killer cuts.

Elsewhere T.M.A and Anturage & Saccao provide yet more driving, emotional, and euphoric house music, making this a must have collection, that is rounded off by Vincenzo's outstanding remix of TheGround's 'Kingdom of Crumbling Walls'.
More from Audiomatique

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart