Search Help
Album Only

Mitoumbou Reworked

FAM Disco

Purple Tracks
PT160 | 2018-11-16  
Written by Giovanni Zucchi

Produced arranged & mixed by FAM Disco

FAM Disco are:

Paolo Fedreghini, Massimo Anelli, Massimiliano Montorio

Lead & Choir Vocals by Yves Ntola

Trombone by Ambrogio Frigerio

Baritone Sax by Carlo Maria Micheli

Tenor Sax by Claudio Pascoli

Trumpet by Marco Brioschi

Drums by Rino Dipace

Percussions by Giovanni Zucchi

Masterd by FAM Disco

Published by Smilax Publishing

P C 2018 Purple Music
More from Purple Tracks

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart