Search Help
Album Only
SHL-D 1065 R | 2018-11-23  
Lyrics Written & Arranged: Ambrosia Gainous
Additional Background Vox: Donald O'Conor
Remixed: Doug Gomez, Tyrone Francis, John Crockett, Mike Gainous, & Tyrone Payton
Horns: David Watson & Steven Fowler
Bass: Shawn Lucas
Executive Producer: Freddy Sanon & Ambrosia Gainous
Artwork: Rachel Sanchez
Mastered: Tony Dawsey

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart