Search Help
Album Only
SL-33 | 2007-07-26  
Written and produced by Zansika Lachhani, Mark De Clive-Lowe & Phil Asher. Produced by Phil Asher for restless soul Productions.

Vocals written and performed by by Zansika. Bass & Keyboards by Mark De Clive-Lowe. Guitar by Zansika. Drums and Percussion by Phil Asher.

Mixed and engineered by Toni Economides.

Published by Phlash / Westbury & Copyright Control. 2007
More from Seasons Limited
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart