Album Only

From The Hut

Various Artists

CAB0038 | 2011-06-28  
Cabana Recordings presents its first Various Artists Unmixed Compilation entitled, "From The Hut". It features 12 tracks from producers across the globe with grooves ranging from soulful house to deep afro. Some of the artists include Justin Imperiale, Corey McCue, 60 Hrtz Project, Salvatore Agrosi, Fast Vision Soul, Mauritzio, Freaqs Of Sound, Dom Navarra, Aphreme, Ale Recano & more. This compilation will introduce some of these new artists onto Cabana Recordings and into your ears. Stay tuned for more music, as this is just a taste of whats to come...

Executive Producer/ A&R: Justin Imperiale
For Licensing and/or Bookings contact:
More from Cabana

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart