Search Help
Album Only
Miss Inaya Day does not need any new presentation at all as hits like"Keep Pushing","Nasty Girl"(Peppermintjam), Afropean feat.Inaya Day"Better Things"(Prog City), and successful productions like ATFC Feat.Inaya Day"Mine" (Onephatdiva) or Ralf Gum feat.Inaya Day"What I like" (GoGo Music) are known worldwide "FREEDOM"includes 2 vocals & one dub mix produced by two talented Swiss/Italo Newcomers On Purple Music, Roberto DeCarlo from One Touch & Dario D'Attis, remixer of Sound Of Joy's "Now or Never". FREEDOM is in the hands of the main DJ's& radio stations worldwide , has been reviewd by the most famous dance magazines and is featured in cd compilations like Total Diva 3 (France), Galaxy Weeked-Slammin Boys (Uk), and Purple Music The Master Collection. This record promises to be a very good one !

Lyrics written and composed by Inaya Day and Jackii Gilford
Music composed by Dario D'Attis and Roberto de Carlo
All vocals by : Inaya Day and Jackii Gilford

1: Produced , arranged and mixed by Roberto de Carlo @ RDC Studio Switzerland
2 & 3 : Produced arranged nd mixed by Dario D'Attis @ Souldrops Studio Switzerland

Published by Purple Publishing
(p) & © Purple Music Inc 2004
Licensed From Purple Music
Executive Producer: Jamie Lewis
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart