Search Help
Album Only

Ya Weldi

Hanna Hais

ATA 2591 | 2018-06-15  
Supported by: Afro Deep (YouTube), Alain Vinet, Alexander Filimonov (Kiss FM Ukraine), Andrew Palmer, Arnaud Godefroy (FG Chic), Artur LEG, Carlos Campos, Cee Elassaad, Craig Stewart, Didier Vanelli, DJ Dasoul, DJ Fopp, DJ Kev Kruz, DJ Leandro Silva, DJ Reeplee, DJ Small, DJ Thes-Man, Fabio Genito, Federico Luyo, Fell Reis, Filippo Fedetto, Glenn (House Afrika), Hilgard Bergstedt, Jask, John Velez, Leandro Pereira, Leon El Ray, Lorenzo Al Dino, M.Caporale, Marco Celloni, Marcus 'Makossa' Wagner-Lapierre (ORF), Master Kev, Matteo, Maurice (Partygroove), Michele Di Martino, Mr V, Myke Stukes, Nicky B (Kaya FM), Norihiko Kawai, Olly Vale (Arkhive London), Patrick Lapeyronnie (ISABELLE FM), Pierre Ravan, Rafy Nieves, Rise Ashen, Rob Boskamp, Sandro Bianchi, Sebastien Grand, SlyDaWise, The Scientists Of Sound, Superjaimie, Thierry Criscione, Child of House (Youtube), Vinny Da Vinci...

Hanna Hais
Ya weldi
Ata 2591

01 Ya weldi (Original Mix)

Written by Hanna Hais. Composed by Hanna Hais & Samy K. Produced by Hanna Hais & Samy K. Vocals by Hanna Hais. Instruments and percussion by Hanna Hais & Samy K. Oud by Alex Finkin. Mixed by French House Mafia at FHM Studio. Vocals recorded by Alex Finkin at Minimal Studio, Paris. Mastered at Ten Eight Seven Mastering. Published by Atal Music.

Design & Lay out:
Art Direction: Hanna Hais

Ata 2591 LC 14200 All rights of the producer and copyright owner reserved. Unauthorized copying, re-recording, broadcasting, public performance, hiring or rental of this recording in whatever manner is strictly prohibited. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by (p) 2018 Atal Music/Hanna Hais/Samy K (c) 2018 Atal Music

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart