Album Only
FLAVA025 | 2018-04-02  
Produced & Arranged by Shane D
Written by Balewa Muhammad, Darren Lighty, Edward Ferrell, Jamie Wilson & Kier Gist
Vocals by D. Jones
All Instruments by Shane D
Mixed & Mastered @ D.C.M Digital

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart