Album Only
PM237 | 2018-01-12  
Lyrics Written by Nicole Mitchell
Music Composed by Diego Auguanno
Produced arranged and mixed by Diego Auguanno
Vocals performed by Nicole Mitchell
Remixed by Urs Diethelm & Ralph Grieco (Sound Of Joy) for D&G Music Enterprises
All instruments played & arranged by Ralph Grieco at Mixlab Studios
Re-Twisted by Jamie Lewis
Published by Purple Publishing
P&C 2018 Purple Music
More from Purple Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart