HSR128 | 2017-06-26  
Spreading a little HSR Love around the globe once again . . . . .Enjoy!

Produced by Soulmates (Gigi Frassanito, Andrea Erre, Criss Hawk)
Vocals written by Raye Cole
Lead Vocals:Raye Cole
Back vocals: Raye Cole
Mixed & Mastered by Gigi Frassanito @ Soulbridge Studio Lecce Italy

for license :hsrrecords@europe.com
More from HSR Records
Recommended For You
Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.