Album Only

My Deep Side

Davide Fiorese

Album Only
AO003 | 2016-12-12  
Davide Fiorese
'My Deep Side'
AO003 Album Only

1. Party Time
2. Move Your Body
3. I'm Latino
4. Clarity
5. Real Underground
6. I Need To Dance
7. Alright
8. Something For Your Mind
9. The House Of God
10. XTC

Executive Producer: KNM-MUSIC
A&R: Maurizio Clemente & DJ Jacko

All tracks written, produced and arranged by Davide Fiorese. Drums Programming by Davide Fiorese.
Tracks 4 and 6 also with The Grimace. Mixed by Peppe Citarella. Mastered by DJ Jacko.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart